Contact Us

Regional Multicultural Magnet School

One Bulkeley Place
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-437-7775
Fax: 860-437-1475
Email: Info@rmms.k12.ct.us

contact

 

Staff Name Position Extension Email Address
Iwanicki, Susan Principal   siwanicki@rmms.k12.ct.us
Reyes, Mariana Assistant Principal   mreyes@rmms.k12.ct.us
Bergman, Yelena Office Manager 7302 ybergman@rmms.k12.ct.us
Pierandi, Laureen Recruitment, Enrichment and Volunteers Manager 7304 lpierandi@rmms.k12.ct.us
Kondash, Christin School Nurse 7364 ckondash@rmms.k12.ct.us