Contact  


Regional Multicultural Magnet School  

One Bulkeley Place
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-437-7775
Fax: 860-437-1585
Email: Info@rmms.k12.ct.us

Staff Name Position Extension Email Address
Carolan, Paul Director   pcarolan@rmms.k12.ct.us
Frese, Amy Associate Director   afrese@rmms.k12.ct.us
Bergman, Yelena Office Manager      7302 ybergman@rmms.k12.ct.us
Pierandi, Laureen Recruitment, Enrichment and Volunteers Manager      7304 lpierandi@rmms.k12.ct.us
Kondash, Christin   School Nurse      7364 ckondash@rmms.k12.ct.us